Links to our partners in publishing:
Kunsthalle Zürich www.kunsthallezurich.ch
Migros Museum für Gegenwartskunst, Zurich www.migrosmuseum.ch
Whitechapel Gallery, London www.whitechapel.org
Kunsthaus Zürich www.kunsthaus.ch
Les presses du réel, Dijon www.lespressesdureel.com
Southern California Consortium of Art Schools (SoCCAS), Los Angeles www.soccas.org
Daviet-Thery, Paris www.daviet-thery.com
Kunst Halle Sankt Gallen www.k9000.ch
Haus Konstruktiv, Zurich www.hauskonstruktiv.ch/noflash.htm
Tranzit, Prague www.tranzit.org
Marc Jancou Contemporary, New York www.marcjancou.com
Emily Carr Institute, Vancouver www.ecuad.ca
Centre d'Art Contemporain, Geneva www.centre.ch
ECAL Ecole cantonale d'art, Lausanne www.ecal.ch
Artissima, Turin www.artissima.it
Centre National des Arts Plastiques, Paris www.cnap.fr
BFAS Blondeau Fine Art Services, Geneva www.bfasblondeau.com
Gladstone Gallery, New York www.gladstonegallery.com
Erste Foundation, Vienna www.erstestiftung.org
Galerie Peter Kilchmann, Zurich www.peterkilchmann.com
Lehmann Maupin Gallery, New York www.lehmannmaupin.com
Mai 36 Galerie, Zurich www.mai36.com
FRAC Champagne-Ardenne www.frac-champagneardenne.org
Friedrich Petzel Gallery, New York www.petzel.com
GAMeC–Galleria d'Arte Moderna e Contemporanea, Bergamo www.gamec.it
Kunsthalle Bern www.kunsthalle-bern.ch
Ringier AG, Zurich www.ringier.ch
Musée cantonal des Beaux-Arts, Lausanne www.musees-vd.ch
bdv Bureau des Videos, Paris www.bureaudesvideos.com
Greene Naftali Gallery, New York www.greenenaftaligallery.com
Wiels, Brussels www.wiels.org
Hard Hat, Geneva www.hard-hat.ch
Performa, New York www.performa-arts.org
KW Institute for Contemporary Art, Berlin www.kw-berlin.de
Pro Helvetia, Zurich www.prohelvetia.ch
Renaissance Society, Chicago www.renaissancesociety.org
Swiss Institute, New York www.swissinstitute.net
Maison Rouge, Paris www.lamaisonrouge.org
P.S.1 MoMA, New York ps1.org
Hauser & Wirth, Zurich www.hauserwirth.com
MUSAC, León www.musac.org.es
Musée d'art et d'histoire, Geneva www.ville-ge.ch/mah
Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich www.presenhuber.com
New Museum, New York www.newmuseum.org
BAWAG-Foundation, Vienna www.bawag-foundation.at
Centre Pompidou, Paris www.cnac-gp.fr
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York www.guggenheim.org
BAK - Bundesamt für Kultur, Bern www.bak.admin.ch
HEAD Haute école d'art et de design, Geneva head.hesge.ch
Kunsthalle Basel, Basel www.kunsthallebasel.ch
Kunsthalle Fridericianum, Kassel www.fridericianum-kassel.de
Serpentine Gallery, London www.serpentinegallery.org
Villa Arson, Nice www.villa-arson.org
Kunstmuseum Luzern www.kunstmuseumluzern.ch
Codax Publisher, Zurich www.codax-publisher.com
PPP Editions, New York www.andrewroth.com
1-3 (14)
Art Basel | Year 44
Celebrating 3 shows on 3 continents: One year in the art world

Until NOV 02, 2014
GILBERT & GEORGE @ Nouveau Musée National de Monaco, Monaco

JUL 27 – NOV 02, 2014
CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS @ Museum of Modern Art, New York

JUL 20 – NOV 09, 2014
RITA McBRIDE, DAVID CLAERBOUT, GILBERT & GEORGE, et al. @ Stedelijk Museum, Amsterdam

SEP 27 – NOV 23, 2014
GABRIELE BASILICO @ Kunstmuseum, Luzern

PDF (129.85 KB)