Links to our partners in publishing:
Kunsthalle Zürich www.kunsthallezurich.ch
Migros Museum für Gegenwartskunst, Zurich www.migrosmuseum.ch
Kunsthaus Zürich www.kunsthaus.ch
Les presses du réel, Dijon www.lespressesdureel.com
Kunst Halle Sankt Gallen www.k9000.ch
Marc Jancou Contemporary, New York www.marcjancou.com
Tranzit, Prague www.tranzit.org
Emily Carr Institute, Vancouver www.ecuad.ca
Centre d'Art Contemporain, Geneva www.centre.ch
ECAL Ecole cantonale d'art, Lausanne www.ecal.ch
Centre National des Arts Plastiques, Paris www.cnap.fr
Artissima, Turin www.artissima.it
BFAS Blondeau Fine Art Services, Geneva www.bfasblondeau.com
Gladstone Gallery, New York www.gladstonegallery.com
Galerie Peter Kilchmann, Zurich www.peterkilchmann.com
Erste Foundation, Vienna www.erstestiftung.org
Lehmann Maupin Gallery, New York www.lehmannmaupin.com
Mai 36 Galerie, Zurich www.mai36.com
FRAC Champagne-Ardenne www.frac-champagneardenne.org
Friedrich Petzel Gallery, New York www.petzel.com
GAMeC–Galleria d'Arte Moderna e Contemporanea, Bergamo www.gamec.it
Ringier AG, Zurich www.ringier.ch
Kunsthalle Bern www.kunsthalle-bern.ch
bdv Bureau des Videos, Paris www.bureaudesvideos.com
Musée cantonal des Beaux-Arts, Lausanne www.mcba.ch
Greene Naftali Gallery, New York www.greenenaftaligallery.com
Hard Hat, Geneva www.hard-hat.ch
KW Institute for Contemporary Art, Berlin www.kw-berlin.de
Pro Helvetia, Zurich www.prohelvetia.ch
Swiss Institute, New York www.swissinstitute.net
Renaissance Society, Chicago www.renaissancesociety.org
Maison Rouge, Paris www.lamaisonrouge.org
P.S.1 MoMA, New York ps1.org
Musée d'art et d'histoire, Geneva www.ville-ge.ch/mah
Hauser & Wirth, Zurich www.hauserwirth.com
MUSAC, León www.musac.es
Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich www.presenhuber.com
New Museum, New York www.newmuseum.org
Mamco Geneva www.mamco.ch/
BAK - Bundesamt für Kultur, Bern www.bak.admin.ch
Gavillet & Cie Geneva www.gavillet-cie.com/
HEAD Haute école d'art et de design, Geneva www.hesge.ch/head
Kunsthalle Basel, Basel www.kunsthallebasel.ch
Kunsthalle Fridericianum, Kassel www.fridericianum-kassel.de
Serpentine Gallery, London www.serpentinegallery.org
Kunstmuseum Luzern www.kunstmuseumluzern.ch
Codax Publisher, Zurich www.codax-publisher.com
PPP Editions, New York www.andrewroth.com
9-9 (41)
DEC 01, 2017 – JAN 20, 2018
HEIMO ZOBERNIG @ Galerie Chantal Crousel, Paris, DEC 01, 2017 – JAN 20, 2018

PDF (489.5 KB)